Events

2020-Aug-05 2136

Advance Laser Therapy in Oral Medicine and Surgery

Advance Laser Therapy in Oral Medicine and Surgery



Next up in our online webinar series, we are coming up with yet another enthralling session on "Advance Laser Therapy in Oral Medicine and Surgery".


Join us live with our very own expert Dr. Saud Fahad Alhazza.


12th August 2020, Wednesday, 9:00 PM Saudi Arabia time, 11:30 PM IST, 6 PM GMT