Events

2020-Jun-28 2111

SCIENTIFIC RATIONALE FOR PRACTICAL DIODE LASER DENTAL APPLICATION

SCIENTIFIC RATIONALE FOR PRACTICAL DIODE LASER DENTAL APPLICATION

Coming up with yet another interesting session on Diode Lasers in Dentistry. Join our online webinar with the expert Dr. Shabeer Hassim. 

Session Highlight- Practical Dental Applications of Diode Lasers. 

Date- 04th July 2020, Saturday, 9:00pm IST, 5:30pm SAST, 11:30pm UTC+8