PIOON Trainings

SCIENTIFIC RATIONALE FOR PRACTICAL DIODE LASER DENTAL APPLICATION

Published on 28th June 2020 ; Editor: Steve PIOON

Coming up with yet another interesting session on Diode Lasers in Dentistry. Join our online webinar with the expert Dr. Shabeer Hassim. 
Session Highlight- Practical Dental Applications of Diode Lasers. 
Date- 04th July 2020, Saturday, 9:00pm IST, 5:30pm SAST, 11:30pm UTC+8

https://www.facebook.com/pioondentallasers/

Practical Dental Applications of Diode Lasers